Building, Department, and Staff Directory

Building Contact Information

Dennis M. Coble Administration Building, Board Office
2606 Brady Lake Road, Ravenna, OH 44266-1657
Phone Number: 330-297-6209
Fax Number: 330-297-1202
 
Happy Day School, Children’s Services
2500 Brady Lake Road, Ravenna, OH 44266-1698
Phone Number: 330-678-2400
Fax Number: 330-673-3714
 
Portage Industries, Adult Services
7008 State Route 88, Ravenna, OH 44266-9134
Phone Number: 330-296-2839
Fax Number: 330-297-8994
 

Department Phone Numbers

  • Superintendent's Office: 330-297-7261
  • Assistant to the Superintendent: 330-297-8993
  • Business Managerment: 330-297-8991
  • Facility Maintenance: 330-296-8870
  • Human Resources: 330-297-4108
  • Investigative Agents: 330-297-4119
  • Medicaid Services: 330-297-4134
  • Service and Support Administration: 330-297-4100
  • Transportation: 330-297-6462
 

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

B

 
Tara Beatty, Business Management Supervisor
Phone Number: 330-297-6604
E-mail Address: tarab@portagedd.org
 
Jim Bobek, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4123
E-mail Address: jimb@portagedd.org
 
Colleen Brown, Activities Supervisor
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3120
E-mail Address: colleenb@portagedd.org
 
Gina Brown, Director of Service and Support Administration
Phone Number: 330-297-4107
E-mail Address: ginab@portagedd.org
 
 

C

 
Dave Colgrove, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-8988
E-mail Address: davidc@portagedd.org
 
Marco Condos, Supervisor of Facilities Management
Phone Number: 330-296-8870
E-mail Address: marcoc@portagedd.org
 
Linda Cope, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-8992
E-mail Address: lindac@portagedd.org
 
Micheline Core-Miller, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-678-2400 x2207
E-mail Address: michelinec@portagedd.org
 
Diane Cotton, Director of Business Management
Phone Number: 330-297-8985
E-mail Address: dianec@portagedd.org
 

D

 
Pattie Dempsey, ASIS
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3123
E-mail Address: pattiep@portagedd.org
 
Jennifer Derthick, Administrative Secretary
Phone Number: 330-297-4111
E-mail Address: jenniferd@portagedd.org
 
Sarah Dye, ASIS
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3169
E-mail Address: sarahd@portagedd.org
 

F

 
Judy Fetterolf, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4114
E-mail Address: judyf@portagedd.org
 
Nick Fiorentino, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-2090
E-mail Address: nickf@portagedd.org
 
Rachel France, Account Clerk I
Phone Number: 330-297-4100 x1120
E-mail Address: rachelm@portagedd.org
 
 

G

 
Ann Geiger-Smith, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-678-2400 x2118
E-mail Address: anng@portagedd.org
 
Debra Gordon, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-1602
E-mail Address: debg@portagedd.org
 
Jill Gunther, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4130
E-mail Address: jillg@portagedd.org
 

H

 
Kim Holbert, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3148
E-mail Address: kimh@portagedd.org
 
Karisa Hough, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4184
E-mail Address: karisah@portagedd.org
 
Charlene Hurley, Administrative Assistant/HR
Phone Number: 330-297-4108
E-mail Address: charleneh@portagedd.org
 

J

 
Lori Johnson, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4105
E-mail Address: lorij@portagedd.org
 

K

 
Debbie Kempisty, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-678-2400 x2170
E-mail Address: debbiek@portagedd.org
 
Pam Krotzer, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3103
E-mail Address: pamk@portagedd.org
 

L

 
Lynn Leslie, Director of Human Resources
Phone Number: 330-297-4109
E-mail Address: lynnl@portagedd.org
 

M

 
Melissa May, Account Clerk I
Phone Number: 330-297-4100 x1120
E-mail Address: melissama@portagedd.org
 
Robinette McCormick, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4131
E-mail Address: robinettem@portagedd.org
 
Jesse Miller, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-6536
E-mail Address: jessem@portagedd.org
 
Lori Murphy, ASIS
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3142
E-mail Address: lorim@portagedd.org
 
Lauren Myers, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-297-2839
E-mail Address: laurenm@portagedd.org
 

N

 
Nicole Nadasky, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4121
E-mail Address: nicolen@portagedd.org
 
Omar Nagi, Superintendent
Phone Number: 330-297-7261
E-mail Address: omarn@portagedd.org
 
Jaime Nichols, Community Employment Manager
Phone Number: 330-296-2839 x3136
E-mail Address: jaimen@portagedd.org
 

O

 
Betsi Orth, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4117
E-mail Address: betsio@portagedd.org
 

P

 
Kim Palmer, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-297-8991
E-mail Address: kimp@portagedd.org
 
Cyndi Porter, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-297-8989
E-mail Address: cyndip@portagedd.org
 
Beverly Puleo, Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone Number: 330-297-8993
E-mail Address: bevp@portagedd.org
 

S

 
JoAnna Salvatori, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4101
E-mail Address: joannas@portagedd.org
 
Cynthia Saunders, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4113
E-mail Address: cynthiac@portagedd.org
 
Jennifer Schumm, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4115
E-mail Address: jschumm@portagedd.org
 
Gary Slapnicker, HIPAA & IT Manager
Phone Number: 330-297-6209 x1134
E-mail Address: garys@portagedd.org
 
Kendall Smith, Investigative Agent
Phone Number: 330-297-4116
E-mail Address: kendalls@portagedd.org
 
John Snyder, Habilitation Manager
Phone Number: 330-297-2839
E-mail Address: johns@portagedd.org
 
Kim Sumwalt, Investigative Agent
Phone Number: 330-297-4119
E-mail Address: kims@portagedd.org
 

T

 
Missie Trautman, Account Clerk II
Phone Number: 330-297-4100 x1124
E-mail Address: melissat@portagedd.org
 

V

 
Kim Vechiarelli, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297- 4106
E-mail Address: kimv@portagedd.org
 
John Vennetti, Supervisor of Service and Support Administration
Phone Number: 330-297-4103
E-mail Address: johnv@portagedd.org
 

W

 
Christina West, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4122
E-mail Address: christinag@portagedd.org
 
George Winsen, SSA
Phone Number: 330-297-4118
E-mail Address: georgew@portagedd.org