Board Members Take Oath of Office

Here is a photo of the 2014 Board members taking the Oath of Office.One reappointed Portage County Board of Developmental Disabilities Board member, Ralph Kletzien, and one newly appointed Board member, Cheri Michael, were administered their oaths of office by Commissioner Maureen Frederick on Wednesday, January 16, 2014 at 4:45 pm in the Board Room of the Dennis M. Coble Administration Building. Terms of office for Mr. Kletzien and Ms. Michael run from January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2017.
The oaths of office were taken immediately prior to the start of the Board’s Annual Organizational Meeting: PCBDD's Oath of Office.
Here is a photo of the Board members standing with Commissioner Maureen Frederick.
Pictured in the photo above (left to right) are: Ralph Kletzien (Commissioner Reappointment), Commissioner Maureen Frederick, and Cheri Michael (Commissioner Appointment).